STADCO new website

Simon’s Town Amenities Development Company (STADCO) website has gone live.

Please check it out to learn more about what STADCO does in Simon’s Town, who is who in the organisation, and what they do for the community.

STADCO

 

This entry was posted in Information Flash, STADCO by Dr Louise de Waal. Bookmark the permalink.

About Dr Louise de Waal

I am the face behind all the Green Girls in Africa social media and our sustainable tourism blog. I consider myself as a total Africa nut, big Cape Town lover, travel mad since I was a child, eager photographer, zealous travel writer, and passionate about sustainable tourism and conservation. Born and bred in Holland, lived and worked for 18 years in England, I consider myself extremely lucky to now live my dream in Cape Town, probably the most beautiful spot in the world, and to travel Africa. I love to discover unique, off-the-beaten track and meaningful tourism products and share these amazing experiences through various blog platforms, including the award winning The Good Holiday and the Responsible Traveller mag. I hold a PhD in Environmental Management, but found my true passion in sustainable tourism. In 2002, I founded Baobab Travel, a pioneering tour operating business offering responsible holidays to Africa. I now apply my sustainability expertise by helping tourism businesses to travel the road to sustainability through the Green Girls in Africa.

Please let us know what you think.